top of page

2022 Club Banquet Recap

A great night last night with a return to the in-person raffle and banquet. A big thanks to everyone that was able to attend and support the Freedom Trailblazers Snowmobile Club.

Congratulations to all of the winners. Below are the winners of the main raffle:

Grand Prize - Andy Parker 1st place - John Sauer 2ns place - Scott Mantueffel 3rd place - Jason Eisenschink 4th place - Marty Evers 5th place - Ian Diermier & Kathy Linark 6th place - Dave Lowney 7th place - Paul Jochman 8th place - Mike Schuh 9th place - McKenzie Martin 10th place - Patti Immel 11th place - Kristi Wendt 12th place - Jake Linsmeyer

bottom of page